Quick project with CDD Panda Pals

Hi everyone, this is a post for the Craftin Desert Divas Design Team with a quick project to share with you today. It had to be quick since I almost missed my deadline, oops! Good thing I had this Distress ink background on hand. After the blending, while the ink was still a little wet I sprinkled some Artemio transparent, glittery embossing powder al over it then heated it with a craft tool so I ended up with glitter all over! 🙂
panda_hello1
First I thought I should use white stars and sentiment but I was just to bright. I really like contrast so I decided on black and with the white “backgrounds” those stars and “hello” really pop! The stars and the “hello” are from the Pocket Pieces Hello diecut-set. I really like the diecuts they cut through my paper perfectly but the don’t cut as deep as some other dies leaving these deep cuts into my BigShot clear plates!
panda_hello2
The panda bear is the biggest one from the CDD Panda Pals stamp set (which is my current favourite set actually) and I thought he would fit in nicely with the black and white 🙂
The CDD products I used are:
Have a great day! 🙂
CDD WM black Bianca
2 gedachtes over “Quick project with CDD Panda Pals

Geef een reactie

